Board Meetings

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Regular Board Meeting @ 8:00 a.m.

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Special Board Meeting @ 8:00 a.m.

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Regular Board Meeting @ 8:00 a.m.

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Regular Board Meeting @ 8:00 a.m.

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Regular Board Meeting @ 8:00 a.m.

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Regular Board Meeting @ 8:00 a.m.

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Regular Board Meeting @ 8:00 a.m.

Revised Packet to include Item 9.G - FY 2019/20 Budget Information

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Regular Board Meeting - CANCELLED

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Special Board Meeting @ 8:00 a.m.

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Regular Board Meeting @ 8:00 a.m.

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Regular Board Meeting @ 8:00 a.m.

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Regular Board Meeting @ 8:00 a.m.

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Special Board Meeting @ 8:00 a.m.

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Regular Board Meeting @ 8:00 a.m.

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Regular Board Meeting - CANCELLED

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Regular Board Meeting - CANCELLED

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

SPECIAL BOARD MEETING at 8:00 a.m.

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Regular Board Meeting at 8:00 a.m.

Monday, December 3, 2018

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Regular Board Meeting - CANCELLED

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Regular Board Meeting at 8:00 a.m.

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Regular Board Meeting at 8:00 a.m.

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Regular Board Meeting at 8:00 a.m.

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Regular Board Meeting @ 8:00 a.m.

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Regular Board Meeting @ 8:00 a.m.

Agenda and packet were updated the morning of the meeting to amend item numbering and presiding officer.

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

August 15, 2018 Regular Board Meeting - Cancelled

Please see attached informational board materials (packet).

NEXT REGULAR MEETING SCHEDULED FOR WEDNESDAY, SEPTEMBER 5, 2018 AT 8:00 A.M.

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

August 1, 2018 Regular Board Meeting - Cancelled

NEXT REGULAR MEETING SCHEDULED FOR WEDNESDAY, SEPTEMBER 5, 2018 AT 8:00 A.M.

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

July 18, 2018 Regular Board Meeting - Cancelled

Please see attached informational board materials (packet).

NEXT REGULAR MEETING SCHEDULED FOR WEDNESDAY, SEPTEMBER 5, 2018 AT 8:00 A.M.

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

July 4, 2018 Regular Board Meeting - Cancelled

NEXT REGULAR MEETING SCHEDULED FOR WEDNESDAY, SEPTEMBER 5, 2018 AT 8:00 A.M.
 

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Regular Board Meeting @ 8:00 a.m. (following the Annual Financing Corporation Meeting)

Public Hearing to adopt water standby charge for FY 2018-19 will be held.
 

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

 Regular Financing Corporation Meeting @ 8:00 a.m.

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Regular meeting @ 8:00 a.m.

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Regular Board Meeting @ 8:00 a.m.

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Regular Meeting for May 2, 2018 has been cancelled. Next meeting is scheduled for May 16, 2018 at 8:00 a.m.

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Regular Board Meeting @ 8:00 a.m.

 

4/30/2018 - Online packet updated to replaced TVMWD Fixed Charge Summary (pg. 86) that was updated on 4/16/2018. 

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Regular Board Meeting @ 8:00 a.m.

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Regular Board Meeting @ 8:00 a.m.

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Regular Board Meeting @ 8:00 a.m.

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

The February 7, 2018 Board Meeting was cancelled. The next meeting is scheduled for Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 8:00 a.m.

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

The February 7, 2018 Board Meeting was cancelled. The next meeting is scheduled for Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 8:00 a.m.

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Regular Board Meeting @ 8:00 a.m.

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Regular Board Meeting @ 8:00 a.m.

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Regular Board Meeting for December 20, 2017 at 8:00 is cancelled. The next regular meeting is scheduled for 8:00 a.m. on Wednesday, January 3, 2018.

Attached is an information packet of materials shared with the Board that will be ratified at the January 17, 2018 meeting.

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Regular Board Meeting @ 8:00 a.m.


Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Regular Board Meeting @ 8:00 a.m. 

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Regular Board Meeting @ 8:00 a.m. 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Regular Board Meeting at 8:00 a.m.

 

10/18/2017 - Agenda has been updated to include action taken at the October 18, 2017 Regular Board Meeting.

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Regular Board Meeting at 8:00 a.m.

10/2/2017 - Packet updated to include CAFR (Comprehensive Annual Financial Review)

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Regular Board Meeting at 8:00 a.m.

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Regular Board Meeting @ 8:00 a.m.

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

The Regular Board Meeting scheduled for August 16, 2017 was cancelled. The next regular meeting is scheduled for September 6, 2017 at 8:00 a.m.

An information packet for August 2017 is attached.

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

 Regular Board Meeting cancelled. The next regular meeting is scheduled for September 6, 2017.

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Special Board Meeting @ 8:00 a.m.

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Regular Board Meeting  cancelled. The next regular meeting is scheduled for September 6, 2017.

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Regular Board Meeting @ 8:00 a.m.

 

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Annual Financing Corporation Meeting @ 8:00 a.m. (meeting will immediately precede the Regular Board Meeting)

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Regular Board Meeting @ 8:00 a.m.

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Regular Board Meeting @ 8:00 a.m.

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Regular Board Meeting @ 8:00 a.m.

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Regular Board Meeting @ 8:00 a.m.

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Public Notice - Board Training: 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Regular Board Meeting @ 8:00 a.m.

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Regular Board Meeting @ 8:00am

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Regular Board Meeting @ 8:00 a.m.

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Regular Board Meeting @ 8:00 a.m.

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Note: The Regular Board Meeting has been cancelled.

THE NEXT REGULAR BOARD MEETING IS SCHEDULED FOR FEBRUARY 15, 2017 

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Regular Board Meeting @ 8:00 a.m.

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

Regular Board Meeting @ 8:00 a.m.